Skip to main content

Library: Journals & Journal Collections

About Library Journals

This list is a selection of the journals that the library subscribes to directly for online access.  The library has access to 150,000+ full text journals through our database subscriptions.  If the journal you are looking for is not included in the list on this page, we recommend looking for it in the Discover Search. 

Discover Search is located on the library homepage.  You can search for a topic or title from the library website, or click the "Discover Search" title to go the main search interface.  The Discover Search interface includes and A-Z list of all the library subscription journals.  

Searching Discover for a Specific Journal

Use the Discover Search to Look for Specific Journal Titles in the Library Collection.

Enter your subject or journal title in the search box, or click the "Discover Search" link to go to the main search page. 

Main Search Page

Enter your subject or journal title in the search box, or click the "A-Z list" at the top to search the title list. 

Search the A-Z List

Enter the subject or journal title in and click "Search". 

Review or Limit Your Search Results

You can scroll through the results list, or choose to limit your search to "Journals Only". 

Pediatrics journal holdings

Choose your Journal Title to Search or View the Holdings

Each journal title shows the dates for full text access and the publisher website, database or databases where the full text is located. Click the provider name to go to the journal archive, or use the search box to search within that journal.