It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
HSTalks provides access to world class lectures by leading authorities from around the globe. The Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection provides access to thousands of lectures covering a broad range of biomedical and life sciences subjects, including biochemistry, cell biology, immunology, microbiology, and more.
Provides access to federal and state statistics and reports on children and their families, including population and family characteristics, economic security, health, behavior and social environment, and education. Includes the annual Federal monitoring report "America's Children."
CFR is the codification of the general and permanent rules published in the Federal Register by the executive departments and agencies of the Federal Government. It is divided into 50 titles that represent broad areas subject to Federal regulation. Each volume of the CFR is updated once each calendar year and is issued on a quarterly basis.
Multiple EPA databases containing information about environmental activities affecting air, water and land anywhere in the U.S., searchable down to the level of Zip Code. Databases are grouped under topics including Air, Land, Water, Waste, Toxics, Radiation, Facility, Compliance, and Other.
HCUPnet is an online data tool based on data from the Healthcare Cost and Utilization Project (HCUP). The data tool provides healthcare statistics and information for hospital inpatient and emergency department settings, as well as population-based healthcare data on counties. Generate tables and graphs on national and regional statistics and trends for community hospitals in the United States.
The Guide to Community Preventive Services is a collection of evidence-based findings of the Community Preventive Services Task Force (CPSTF). It is a resource to help you select interventions to improve health and prevent disease in your state, community, community organization, business, healthcare organization, or school.
State legislation falling under six topics: asthma, children's environmental health, indoor air quality, pesticides, toxics and chemicals (including asbestos, lead, and mercury), and tracking, surveillance, and biomonitoring. All entries include brief summaries of current legislation as well as status and bill number.
Combines the records from TRB’s Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) Database and the OECD’s Joint Transport Research Centre’s International Transport Research Documentation (ITRD) Database. TRID provides access to more than 1.3 million records of transportation research worldwide.