Library: Criminal Justice Programs: Ebooks

Ebooks

Doing Justice : A Prosecutor's Thoughts on Crime, Punishment, and the Rule of Law This link opens in a new window
Evaluating Police Uses of Force This link opens in a new window
Practical Handbook for Professional Investigators This link opens in a new window
Routledge Handbook of Social, Economic, and Criminal Justice This link opens in a new window
This authoritative volume explores different perspectives on economic and social justice and the challenges presented by and within the criminal justice system.

eBook Academic Collection This link opens in a new window
Credo Reference and Ebooks This link opens in a new window
Credo Reference cover 11,000+ reference topics from all major academic subject areas and is a great starting point for research. Entries include images, quotations, audio files, videos, ebooks and full text articles on a variety of topics.

In addition to reference topics, Credo includes over 700 academic reference books. Credo's Nursing and Allied Health Collection provides access to 23 current nursing ebooks.
EBSCO Ebook Collection This link opens in a new window
Search and view the library's full text ebook collection from EBSCO. The collection of 37,000+ titles covers all subject areas from general studies to allied health and medicine.

Any print book holdings are listed in the library catalog. The catalog is searchable by keyword, title, author, and subject.

Any print books related to criminal justice topics are likely to be located in the following Library of Congress call number areas: