Google ScholarUse this tool to search through millions of scholarly articles on the web. If you have an article title, searching it in google scholar is the quickest way to find out if it available online for free.
Basic lessons on mean, median, percents, standard deviation, and data analysis
Credo Reference and EbooksThis link opens in a new windowCredo Reference cover 11,000+ reference topics from all major academic subject areas and is a great starting point for research. Entries include images, quotations, audio files, videos, ebooks and full text articles on a variety of topics.
In addition to reference topics, Credo includes over 700 academic reference books. Credo's Nursing and Allied Health Collection provides access to 23 current nursing ebooks.
EBSCO Ebook CollectionThis link opens in a new windowSearch and view the library's full text ebook collection from EBSCO. The collection of 280,000+ titles covers all subject areas from general studies to allied health and medicine.
The likely sections to find books on mathematics in the Library of Congress system are:
HA (Statistics)
QA (Mathematics)
Credo Reference and EbooksThis link opens in a new windowCredo Reference cover 11,000+ reference topics from all major academic subject areas and is a great starting point for research. Entries include images, quotations, audio files, videos, ebooks and full text articles on a variety of topics.
In addition to reference topics, Credo includes over 700 academic reference books. Credo's Nursing and Allied Health Collection provides access to 23 current nursing ebooks.
